HS Press The Law Series :: Self Growth :: Religion & Spirituality The Laws of Happiness

The Laws of Happiness

The Four Principles for a Successful Life

Many people today believe that they are seeking happiness, yet their efforts only make them more and more unhappy. The Laws of Happiness is a basic introduction to the teachings of Ryuho Okawa, illustrating his core philosophy.

Okawa teaches that, if people can master The Principles of Happiness Love, Wisdom, Self-Reflection, and Progress, they can make their life shine in both this world and the other, for these principles, based on his own experiences, are the four methods of escaping suffering. Okawa shows you how to free yourself from the suffering of selfish love; how to stop bemoaning your ignorance and learn through study how to cut off negative spiritual influences through self-reflection; and how your strong thoughts will be realized.

The Law Series, Self Growth, Religion & Spirituality
IRH Press Company Limited (July 16, 2015)
ISBN 10: 1941779654
ISBN 13: 978-1941779651