Other Imprints

Titles that are available from other publishers

The Next Great Awakening

Ryuho Okawa recounts his personal awakening and explains why the "Real World" is not what we see with our limited senses. Okawa shares "The Truth" about alien visitations in this new space age. Read More

The Science of Happiness

Presents Ryuho Okawa's 10 essential principles that can serve as a compass for a spiritual life: Happiness, Love, the Mind, Enlightenment, Progress, Wisdom, Utopia, Salvation, Reflection and Prayer. Read More

The Challenge of Enlightenment

Presents Okawa's thoughts on Enlightenment; what it is, what it is not, and the place of happiness and peace in the modern world. Read More